66 Days Till I Have To Post The Photos

of my new bootie.  I’ve had to revise what my bootie goal is going to be because this

                                                                                                                                                     stacykeibler.jpg

is not my body shape. Stacy Keibler’s great, but I don’t have her body style in any way shape or form. So after carefully looking at hundreds and hundreds, I mean hundreds of chick butts, I’ve decided that this is more of a realistic goal for myself.

Yep, that’s it. Jessica Biel’s bubble butt. She resembles my body shape. She’s, um, big boned. I have till the end of March to get this bootie. I’m so glad it’s a leap year.

11 Comments

  1. I’d like to get that bootie myself…

  2. *sigh* As I’ve told you boys a million times, I’ll have that bootie before you guys do.

    *crosses fingers*

  3. I guess I have to mark my calendar! Or you could drop a reminder…what ever works for you. ;-)

  4. what ever works for you. ;-)

    you’re too good to me.

  5. Well, my research indicates that she is reputed to have the best bootie in la-la land. I would lean towards Jessica Alba claiming that honor. I don’t know what it is about her bootie that makes me think it is so fine, I just can’t put my hands on the reason — damn it to hell.

  6. Hmmm…. I wouldn’t mind my booty looking like that either. I guess I’ll have to work a little harder…

  7. I guess I’ll have to work a little harder…

    I’m so panicked I’m not going to make my goal I’m doing booty squats to put the groceries away.

  8. How funny. Tighten your butt muscles back and forth that also helps. I can’t wait for Mark’s response on that…

  9. Never underestimate the power of a nice ass.

    It’s why I’m married.

  10. Donkeys do not count rittenhouse!

  11. Correction: It’s why I noticed the girl I married.

    You might find more selection here. (May have to Agree with the disclaimer to enter.)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

