I’m Effing Matt Damon

30 Comments

  1. Is there a hidden message here?

  2. Cranky,

    besides the fact that all chicks want to bang Matt Damon, I don’t think so.

    Oh, I get it. In response to all of wiserbuds boob postings we get this. No, still don’t get it .

    She’s cute, but a little to obviously dirty for my tastes.

    Sarah, not you PJ. You’re FINE just the way you are.

  3. PJ is curiously silent. Maybe she’s in her bunk.

  4. Yeah, I really don’t get it either. I happened to get it 3 times by email yesterday so I posted it because I thought it must be important.

    love you sis, lol tee hee

  5. If you don’t know the background, watch this:

  6. Thanks for posting the background, apparently we are the only ones that watch Jimmy Kimmel.

    Love you too sis, forgot you only watch Wife Swap and Days of our lives. lol tee hee

  7. Your sis spends all her time shopping for raw nuts and organic milkshakes so she doesn’t have time to stay current on these types of things.

  8. “Your sis spends all her time shopping for raw nuts and organic milkshakes so she doesn’t have time to stay current on these types of things.”

    hahahhahahahah!

  9. Why don’t you two get a room?

  10. Again?

  11. “Why don’t you two get a room?”

    Because Kare-Kare is fucking Matt Damon instead?

  12. Because Kare-Kare is fucking Matt Damon instead?

    That bitch!

  13. Hey PJ.

    Re the CO trip – I’m likely to be out of town for the first week in July (goin’ tubin’ in AZ), but I should be around for the rest of the month. I hope the tubing trip doesn’t coincide with your plans. Let me know.

  14. And apparently you’re playing with Geoff’s tube…

  15. Hey geoff! Can you email me at pjmomma@gmail.com?

    Old Cloots? You behave! ;)

  16. Old Cloots? You behave! ;)

    It’s not in my nature, hence the name…

  17. Yeah, you’re swell how you are.

  18. popping over to say HI!

  19. Tubing 4th of July weekend? If you’re going down the Salt River, expect it to be a zoo. That’s one weekend we tend to avoid.

  20. Yeah geoff, what are you thinking? Are you crazy? sheesh

  21. Tubing 4th of July weekend? If you’re going down the Salt River, expect it to be a zoo.

    Yup. it sure is. I’ve done it probably 15 times on the 4th, and it never fails to impress. But we usually try to go before or after the 4th as well, so you get a couple of quiet days and then a day of insanity.

    I like both.

  22. “you’re swell how you are.”

    Yes, as a matter of fact it is swollen…

  23. But we usually try to go before or after the 4th as well, so you get a couple of quiet days and then a day of insanity.

    I like both

    The cameraderie is insane isn’t it?

  24. Well, I had my fill of the crazier nonsense years ago when you could still drive down to the shoreline and swap beer for tits. Now I like to just float off on my own and get as far from other people as I can. We only managed to get out there twice last summer. With the run of good storms and lots of snow pack we’ve had this year, we may have a good high-flow season. I hate getting beached on the rocks.

  25. Honestly I don’t know much about the Salt River. Where we used to go was Lake Havasu. That got way too crazy. In fact it became scary.

    Oh! I just looked up tubing at the salt river. That looks like a blast! I can’t wait till all my kids can swim and we can do stuff like that. *sigh*

    We used to go to a place outside San Diego called the La Jolla Indian Reservation to go tubing.

    I’ll bet the salt river is warmer and more fun. That’s it! I’m jealous.

  26. I don’t know how cold the water is at Havasu, but it’s flipping cold in the Salt River. If the air temperature isn’t at least 110 F, you freeze your tuckus off.

    But once you settle in and have yourself 3 or 4 beers, well . . .

  27. There is a huge difference between the air and water temperature. The water’s coming out of the bottom of Saguaro Lake, so at best it’s in the low 70’s. But once you get past the initial shrinkage, the cool water keeps the air in the riverbed a good bit cooler than away from the shoreline.

    We usually try to be on the water by 10, and in the heat of summer it’s often above 105º by that time. The real problem is the constant battle to keep a heavy layer of suncreen on.

    There are a few areas of “rapids” that you can get yourself into trouble, but for most of the trip it’s smooth sailing. The worst is when the water’s flowing so slow that a (hot and miserable) headwind can actually push you back up the river.

  28. I eff’n Love it!

  29. Remember the movie DAMIEN? It was about SANTA and the ANTCHRIST and ATICUS FINCH tries to STAB DAMION with HOLY KINVES. A CROWE eats this ladies EYEBALL.

  30. Towlie?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

