My Hairdresser Said To Wash My Hair Only Once A Week

My sister and I share the same hairdresser and we were both given this advice. Our hairdresser is pricey and we were tired of our hair color fading so quickly. Since Tammy is the best hair dresser evah, we obeyed.

Day 1: Hair still fine, put product in, looks great.

Day 2: Showered,  avoid getting water on hair. Put more product in. Showing signs of limpness?

Day 3: Pillow case looking dingy. Are those zits on my face?

Day 4: Talk to sister on phone, not liking hair plan either. Hair disgustingly greasy and scalp itching.

Day 5: Changing pillow case daily now. Went to grocery store and was handed sack lunch and some cash.

 Day 6: Sister calls hairdresser to ask WTF?

Hair dresser gently explains hair can be wet everyday to rinse product out and can be conditioned when necessary.

Oh, ooops.

20 Comments

  1. I also do this. It’s hard at times but you learn to deal with it. But try explaining it and why.

  2. I also do this. It’s hard at times but you learn to deal with it. But try explaining it and why

    what’s to explain? hey everyone we are all smelly skanky b!tch*$ and swamp crotches rule!!!1! let’s blog about our greesy hair.

  3. Hey, Pajama Momma, send me Alone and 14’s Internet Provider info from your Sitemeter and I’ll pass it along to my friend at Quantico. He can pull up a street address for him and check to see if he has a record of stalking, internet or otherwise. Women bloggers can’t be too careful these days, and there are some new statutes in place that could apply.

  4. Hey, Pajama Momma, send me Alone and 14’s Internet Provider info from your Sitemeter and I’ll pass it along to my friend at Quantico. He can pull up a street address for him and check to see if he has a record of stalking, internet or otherwise. Women bloggers can’t be too careful these days, and there are some new statutes in place that could apply.

    “you little internet bug! why i ottta!!!1!!”
    *ducks while dentures fly over my head*

  5. Dentures? You have dentures at 14?

    Why am I not surprised that you probably got your teeth knocked down your throat?

  6. Dentures? You have dentures at 14?

    sorry i forgot i should type slow for you. old people have a hard time following. let’s try this
    i was explaining that you pulled your “old” man teeth out and threw them at my head. sorry it was a bit confusing for u i bet u were scaared. did u wet ur depend?

  7. You assume too much, peckerhead.

  8. alright i am sorry old coots ——-lets be friends. let’s talk about what interests you -hoverround -aarp -hearing aides -medical -cattaracks u choose the topic! this will be fun!

  9. old coots….click above

  10. nevermind this one is better

  11. Not worth my time.

  12. Not worth my time.

    oh yes i am. we all know you rocked out to my videos. my eyes r gettin sleepy but i will doze off thinking of my new BFF “old coots” —sweet dreams my princess.

  13. Your mom says hi.

  14. Your mom says hi.

    Hahhahhah….my mom told me to tell you “thanks for clearing out the cobwebs!” and to you my new friend “thank you” because now my mom will stop raggin on me!

    can i call u dad?

    i *sniff* luv u. *tear slowly rolling down cheek*

  15. WTF? Nice to see what happens when parental controls are countermanded.

  16. Nice to see what happens when BIRTH control is countermanded…

  17. I’ve always thought alone&14 was a certain co-blogger.

  18. Really??

    PJM thinks it’s a troll. Who do you think it is?

  19. Thats what I thought Cranky

  20. FIRST!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

