The Damned- Alone Again Or

Not sure how I feel about the video, but it’s such a complete and total kick ass song.

Yeah said it’s alright
I won’t forget
All the times I waited patiently for you
As you do just what you choose to do
And I will be alone again tonight my dearYeah I heard a funny thing
Somebody said to me
That you could be in love with almost anyone
You think people are the greatest fun
And I will be alone again tonight for you

Hey said its alright
You know I won’t forget
All the times I waited patiently for you
Now you do just what
You choose to do
And I will be alone again tonight its true

 

 

8 Comments

  1. Bout damn time you posted a good song…

    :o)>

  2. YAY! I didn’t think you’d like this one either.

  3. Not so entertaining when you have lived it.

  4. And the dude stole my favorite coat, too.

    dammit dammit dammit

  5. And the dude stole my favorite coat, too.

    I just got one exactly like it from a friend in Australia.

    The video is cool. Watch for the extremely low-flying plane in the end.

  6. FIRST!!

  7. I was scared there for a minute that you had posted an Engelbert Humperdinck video. *phew*

  8. I’ve never heard this… I would’ve never in a million years have thought this was the Damned.
    Not a bad tune though. ;)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

