Revenge, While Rare And Pathetic, Makes Me Incredibly Happy

My younger sister kare-kare by fare-fare and I never really hung out much when we were younger. We have almost a 5 year age difference between us and didn’t have a lot in common. I think we started to bond after we’d both became mothers and could share our extreme annoyances regarding our children with each other.

Kare-kare had been drinking with her hubby one fine evening and invited me to come over and play. She and I challenged each other to a drinking contest, but there was twist. She and I had both instructed her husband privately to put only water in our own shot glasses and vodka in the other’s. We both wanted to win this contest and watch smugly as the other sister puked her guts out later. We might even be nice enough to hold the others hair to avoid any chunkage. Yeah, right.

The whole evening I’m thinking kare-kare’s getting more and more plastered as she downs her shots of vodka, while I easily pound my “vodka” and she’s thinking the same of me.

Yeah, well apparently someone had been drinking long before I showed up because even after pounding shots of water for about a 1/2 hour, kare-kare passed out anyways.

The only time I can exact any sort of revenge on her is if she’s stone cold passed out. I went to work.

I wanted to put “Eat Me”, but yes, I felt that would be too mean. She doesn’t know this is on her face when the picture was taken.

28 Comments

  1. Well done. At least you kept it clean as well.

  2. God you’re evil. I think I love you.

  3. OOOOOHHHHH kare-kare by fare-fare, at least you are not doing anything horrible, and she did leave off the “Eat Me”…..

    Just the same, I think we share a bond as far as your sister is concerned. Let me know if you need any pictures… I am sure I have some, somewhere.

    But then again, I don’t need to open that door, lord knows what your sister has on me. Sorry can’t help ya here…..

    At least you know (and everyone else, now) the only way she CAN exact any type of revenge with you, is when you are stone cold drunk. I wish I was as fortunate.

    AND HEY, even drunk with something written on your head….. You look great!!!!!

    Although unfortunately, so does PJM….

  4. Note to self: no shots with PJM. Or KKFF.

  5. MY OH MY!….I think I will start my own blog, titled “Pictures of Shame” -they will all be of my sis. In fact one image comes to mind….cruise ship, my sister, and mothers bathing suit. Please respond if any of you would be interested. Thumbs up/ Thumbs down

  6. You know… the prank would have worked much better had you not used your shade, and instead used her shade and convinced her she did it to herself.

  7. Wow. What a coincidence. The words on her forehead are the same shade as the lipstick you appear to be wearing. Odd.

  8. Two thumbs WAAAAAAAAY up for Kare-kare’s proposal!

  9. I sense a phyrric victory in the making…

  10. cruise ship, my sister, and mothers bathing suit. Please respond if any of you would be interested. Thumbs up/ Thumbs down

    Can you post a link for that, I would love to see that picture!!!!

  11. Revenge is cool, as long as it is done in fun.

  12. Awwww. It’s things like this that make me wish I had a sibling… or make me glad I’m an only child…. I can never make up my mind which.

  13. Please respond if any of you would be interested. Thumbs up/ Thumbs down

    Oh fuck yeah!!! Two thumbs WAY up! E-mail me and I’ll let you guest post it on my site, you poor thing…

    Sorry, PJM, but I gotta go with the potential booty call over friendship…

    :oD>

  14. Oh fuck yeah!!! Two thumbs WAY up! E-mail me and I’ll let you guest post it on my site, you poor thing…

    Wow..way to throw my sis under the bus. Hey, I will email you.

  15. Yeah, do that and then we’ll go naked skydiving…or some kind of diving.

  16. Not bad. But, as the youngest in a large family, it ain’t the worst I’ve ever experienced, errr. . . seen.

  17. At least you didn’t use ink!

  18. At least you didn’t use ink!

    That was probably only because she couldn’t find a permanent marker….. If you haven’t figured it out, PJM is pure evil when it’s all done for the sake of fun, and torment!!!

    Yet we luv her anyhow. Go figure….

  19. Hey PJM! Happy fucking birthday! Rosetta said you deserved happy birthday wishes and profanity.

    I’m a giver.

    :P

  20. That’s supposed to be a smiley.

    :P

  21. Hey bitch face. Turn on the smiley’s stuff.

  22. Happy Birthday BitchFace!
    (Rosetta said we had to cuss)

  23. Oh good, Rosetta said Happy Birthday!!!! Guess that means I can say it too. Happy Birthday!!!!!

    Are you going to post some birthday something ~ so we can all comment and make jokes about how old you are????

  24. Happy birthday Pajamma Momma!

  25. I’m scared for the men on this thread that noticed my lips were the same color as the writing on kare-kare’s face.

    geoff, you know you’re drinking with me…..bwaha hahaha hahaha
    cranky, that wasn’t a smilie, that was a tongue sticking out.

    I sense a phyrric victory in the making…
    for pity sakes, why you gotta say stuff I have to look up?

    Hooligan, I love you even more than kare-kare
    You need a blog MCPO. I have a feeling you have quite a few stories to tell.

    Prudie, I can’t hardly make up my mind either. :)

    *totally ignores all the “thumbs up” comments

  26. *totally ignores all the “thumbs up” comments

    Well, KKFF hasn’t e-mailed me so maybe I’ll jusy throw her under the bus next time. Who’s the REAL bitch face???

  27. you know abbadon……..sometimes you come this close > < to redeeming yourself. You’re getting closer all the time.

  28. You’re getting closer all the time.

    I’ll keep trying.

    ;o)>


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

