Yeah, yeah she’s fine. Let’s talk about me.

Kare-kare here…Just wanted to toot my horn! I took my P.A.T. (physical agility test) yesterday and passed. Toot toot! This was my second time, so there was some added pressure. I nearly doubled my score from the last time. My running is much better. It’s getting close, the academy starts in July….I can’t wait! One day I will get paid to taze.

[UPDATE] pajama momma

Here’s a photo of my sister Kare-kare and our pops. She’s following in our dad’s footsteps. What a freaking kiss ass.


19 Comments

  1. Yay! kare kare! I knew if you could drag that big ass of yours out of bed you could pass that agility test!!

    Now hopefully your dear hubby will refuse to bring you those buckets of KFC in bed anymore.

  2. Kare-kare – Way to go! Remember, the academy is like boot camp. Never be last, never hold back the team and study, study!

  3. Way to go, K-K.

    But remember – ya gotta learn to kick ass if you’re gonna be a peacemaker!

    (I just wanted to use that line.)

    Congrats, seriously!

  4. Awesome!!! Kickin’ ass and tazin’ people! that’s what i call living!

  5. buckets of KFC in bed.

    uh, it’s Popeye’s chicken. Sheesh!..get it right!

    Never be last, never hold back the team and study, study!

    Thanks MCPO…I will remember that.

    Steamboat McGoo…I hope to kick ass!

    Abbadon -when your in town you can come along on a ride along…that would be fun!

  6. Yeah it would! Let’s ride, baby!

    ;o)>

  7. Taze him please.

  8. Someone put PJM back on the drugs. She’s getting uppity.

  9. That big sheet of Plexiglass would do wonders to stave off a tazing.

  10. Congrats, Kare-Kare

  11. PJM never got off the happy pills!

  12. so lemme get this right. You could shoot me OR taze me?

    that’s hot.

  13. Also your old man is a dashing feller.

  14. pops graduated from the sheriff’s academy at the age of 60

  15. Congrats on doubling your time. How did you train to double your time? lots of running? sprints?

  16. I’ll make sure kare kare sees your question totaltransformation.

  17. How did you train to double your time? lots of running? sprints?

    My score was doubled not my run time…although in two weeks time I was able to train and shave off 17 sec. from my original timed run. I am working on sprints while learning to control my breathing….the mental part seems to be 90% of my battle. I swear my brain will give up long before my body will..

    I am doing push ups and sit ups through out the day. I am starting to see results. Oh and I cut way back on beer and wine….this has helped.

  18. Oh and I cut way back on beer

    Loser

  19. Oh and I cut way back on beer and wine….this has helped.

    Helped who? It’s impossible to get her to – you know- anymore…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

