I guess I AM a good liar!

I passed, I passed! I was extremely nervous about this test today, not because I have anything to hide, but more of the “unknown”. (i love how the guy getting tested is smoking)

My test was not a polygraph but CVSA (voice analyzer test). I did fail on a couple questions, the one that surprised me and the Detective was this..

Detective: Have you ever raped or forced someone to do sexual deviant acts.

Me: No

Machine: FAIL!!!!!

Wow!? Who knew? Certainly not me, nor my husband! Then the Detective proceeded to slide me his business card complete with hours he’s available 24/7 (kidding). I did retest on a couple questions and I passed. I’ve often wondered the accuracy of these tests…I read somewhere it’s a weird percentage of only 36 %, go figure?

I don’t care, you want to know why?….I PASSED! Whore-ray for me! -more to come.

18 Comments

  1. You know, if you separate the word therapist you get, the rapist……..just sayin, maybe you need a therapist?

  2. Have you ever raped or forced someone to do sexual deviant acts.

    Probably all that masturbation…Kidding!

    Congtratulations, KKFF!

  3. Guess it all depends on the definition of “deviant”.

  4. Karekare,
    I tried the cop thing too. they make you go thru a lot of crap don’t they? A bud and I decided to go to the academy, at the last second I moved to NYC to save the homeless. (they do not want to be saved) (but I had a good time 4 4 years there)
    My bud is now a Captain in the local PD (20 years later)

    V

  5. would you autograph my copy of “I Am Curious – Cop Blue”

  6. would you autograph my copy of “I Am Curious – Cop Blue”

  7. Lou – you may have to sign it twice!

  8. im just drooling stupid tonight

  9. OOOOhhhhh, chicks with handcuffs.

  10. don’t forget xbrad, she’s gonna have a tazer as well. just sayin

  11. And a nightstick…

  12. The cigarette is the perfect touch. I long for the days when every table had an ashtray.

    And I don’t even smoke.

  13. ashtray licker

  14. Okay, I have a lot of catching up to do, because CLEARLY I missed sumpin’ …

  15. Hah, mommypie, my sister is trying to get into the sheriff’s academy.

  16. Kare-kare doesn’t need any “probable cause” to frisk me! It will be good practice for her.

  17. Kare-kare doesn’t need any “probable cause” to frisk me! It will be good practice for her.

    Nice!.. what about tazer practice?

  18. I think I’ll pass on the tazer, Ossifer.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

