Love Letters

It’s old, but I’m PMS and craving some serious carbs right now.

15 Comments

  1. i craved chocolate milk all day today, no bacon, No Donuts, NO HAMM SAMMICH

    boy i’m in a bitchy mood

  2. “On a day like today
    We passed the time away
    Writing love letters in the sand

    How you laughed when I cried
    Each time I saw the tide
    Take our love letters from the sand”

    – Pat Boone

  3. I’m guessing you didn’t watch the video MCPO.

  4. I did, in fact, watch it. I chose to ignore the salutations to foods that I’m not allowed to eat and angry denunciations of foods my Doctor insists I eat!

    Hence, I have masterfully turned this into a thread about young love. Ain’t I just wunnerful? ;-)

  5. i craved chocolate milk all day today,

    Cool, I bet the Nestle Chocolate bunny is your best friend. Do you have runny poopies?

  6. and I already know what pussy feels like!…Bob

    Yeah, right. From the sound of his voice, Bob is queer as a three dollar bill…

  7. For a guy who claims to be married, he sure seems to have a fixation on the anal area.

  8. Not to mention eating fruits…

  9. “But it was Saturday night
    I guess that makes it all right
    And u say what have I got 2 lose?
    And honey I say

    Little red corvette
    Baby you’re much 2 fast
    Little red corvette
    U need a love thats gonna last”

  10. “And the battles just begun
    Theres many lost, but tell me who has won
    The trench is dug within our hearts
    And mothers, children, brothers, sisters torn apart

    Sunday, bloody Sunday
    Sunday, bloody Sunday

    How long…
    How long must we sing this song?
    How long? how long…”

  11. How long must we sing this song?

    Hopefully you’re done…

    ;o/>

  12. “Tell me why?
    I don’t like Mondays.
    Tell me why?
    I don’t like Mondays.
    Tell me why?
    I don’t like Mondays.
    I want to shoot
    The whole day down. “

  13. Good song! And in what city in America did the tragedy occur that inspired this song?

  14. La Mesa?

  15. sounds good to me


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

