2 girls 1 blog (we’re sisters silly, what were you thinking?)

I’ve never properly introduced myself, I am karekare, PJM’s lil’ sister. On occasion I will be posting here…like this, or this this, and..oh yeah that one, but not this one (that was PJM’s). I hope this clears any confusion.

It’s kind of her to give me the keys to her blog, hope she doesn’t regret it.

Me and my sis…enjoy. (that is our brother in the background)

Halloween, what were you anyways PJM? (she is wearing orange) I was an angel but as the day wore on, my costume fell apart.

We never did hear back from the modeling agency.

And when I look at this one I always seem to hear this sound or maybe more like this. There are a total of four kids -but because of my V.T.B. (very tall bangs) there was no more room in the studio for our oldest brother.

I will be in lock down for the next four months, due to the sheriff’s academy. I will try my best to sneak back in, if not see you in 2009!

27 Comments

  1. kare kare, I have never seen that photo of us with Mark in my life.

    *wonders what else mom has given you without my knowledge

    Oh and to be UBER clear…………ALL THOSE LINKED POSTS ARE YOURS!

    *sniff sniff

    Do I smell patchouli on you, you hippie chick?

  2. btw- what the hell is wrong with my eye in that family photo? You put lint on the copier to make me look funny didn’t you?

  3. btw- what the hell is wrong with my eye in that family photo? You put lint on the copier to make me look funny didn’t you?

    That’s your computer screen dork, now go clean it!

  4. and seriously…you think anyone is looking at your eye? No, they are all trying to figure out how my hair was able to stand on it’s own. The sad thing is, I thought I was lookin good.

  5. You guys are hilarious! I can’t even imagine being in the same room with you both. I’d be like… “wha?!?”

  6. Kare-kare- In some counties that hair would have to be registered as a “lethal weapon.” I didn’t know you were from New Jersey!

  7. I was an angel but as the day wore on, my costume fell apart.

    And you’ve had a devil of a time keeping your clothes on ever since…

  8. And you’ve had a devil of a time keeping your clothes on ever since…

    Dad?…is that you?

  9. I didn’t know you were from New Jersey!

    1990 was not a good hair year for me

  10. Take a good look, guys, those are probably the only extant photos of PJM where she’s not visibly pregnant.

    Kare Kare, good luck at the Sheriff’s Academy. Stay focused, stay cheerful. Kick someone in the nuts during hand-to-hand training.

  11. I have a question for PJ. . . may I have my tie back?

  12. Nice threesome shot up front. Maybe a little incestuous. Do you wear pj’s all day like your sis?

  13. Good luck at the academy Kare Kare!

    PJMomma! Glad you made it through the storm thus far!! Miss you!

  14. I LOVE the hair…and best wishes to you darlin’

  15. Thanks everyone! My first day…well…it went..um, let’s just say I survived. I stayed up with the faster running group in the front, there were people actually waking (two, lost their lunch) during the training. All my prior running did make a difference but I should have focused on push ups and sit ups a bit more, I am sooo sore.

    One guy did forget his running shoes, those T.O.’s can yell! They made him do P.T. in his dress shoes, doh!

    I have lot’s of homework and I plan to stay focused….that means no more “drinky-poos” *wipes tears

  16. P.T. – prick tease? In his dress shoes? Dressing for suck-cess was he?

  17. Woahhhhhhhh! I am SO glad (referring to that last family picture) that I was not the only one rockin’ the bang action back then. That’s some MAJOR height!

  18. HEY! Is anyone home? Who is gonna make me a sammich?!

  19. Alright, what did you do with her?
    That hair is pretty big, but not anywhere near Jersey big :D

  20. Whooooeeeee, lookin’ sharp, ladies!

  21. Didn’t there used to be a blog here?

  22. I’m tired

  23. I’m tired

    Hey Sis…why don’t you have a big cup of SHUT IT! Then we’ll talk about who’s tired.

  24. Look, it’s exhausting getting pedicures ok?

  25. Look, it’s exhausting getting pedicures ok?

    Oh, I’m sorry…I had no idea.

  26. Meanwhile, everyone is avoiding the obvious: What the heck is going on with your hair. Good God! Did hurricane Ike strike you? And where did you find these pictures of Shauna with her mouth closed? Call the Smithsonian!!

  27. And where did you find these pictures of Shauna with her mouth closed

    HAHAHAHA! bastard


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

